Saturday, April 25, 2015

The Puget Sound Quilt.

Emily made these quilts as a mnemonic tool for her Mother, who was losing her sight.
60x72 inches of handmade quilty goodness.
We have very limited stock in the shop, but are told there will be more available in June.
Pre- order now, if you can't get to the shop before they are gone.

Thursday, January 22, 2015

glassy eyed.

More juicy,chunky glass rings in from local artist Leilani Jensen. Made from indestructible tempered glass and housed in Sterling silver. These are keepers.

Tuesday, January 20, 2015

It's about time.

A new watch for a New Year. This one from Tokyo Bay is a real workhorse, that will not let you down.
Run late all you want, it will never judge you.
(Although, the same can't be guaranteed of your friends.)

Sunday, January 18, 2015

Just in case.

Everybody can use a do-over, a mulligan, a repeat every once in a while. The ping of this cheery bell reminds you that life is full of second chances.

Friday, January 16, 2015

Good advice.

Good advice indeed, especially when drinking. 4 darling metal shot glasses stored in a cozy drawstring bag.

Wednesday, January 14, 2015

It's our Winter sale!

Come load up on great pieces that will keep you warm, and lots of other things that will up your cute quotient.

Friday, October 10, 2014

Thursday, October 9, 2014

This plaid is two faced!!!

Fantastic new plaid scarves with a different plaid on each side. A cozy, classic twofer.

Wednesday, October 8, 2014

Creases. The good kind.

New Fall hats in with unexpected creases on the brim and crown. It gives them instant personality, and the bonus of looking completely different depending on the angle you wear them.

Tuesday, October 7, 2014


A mix of metallic leather, photo screened waxed canvas, and panache make this a Fall bag that's tough to beat.